U-14/15 Girls Premier Subdivision 2

8421 Barcelona Elite 8426 KC Fusion Academy Bulwich 00/01
8422 FC Majestic Shock 8427 KC Fusion Hughes 99/00
8423 Futura Academy 00/01 8428 Puma FC-Arsenal
8424 Futura Academy/French 8429 SPORTING BV Montpellier 99-00
8425 KC Blaze Blue Angels

Subdivision Results
Date Gm Time Home   Visitor  
Mar 8 (Sat) 14108:458424 Futura Academy/French08425 KC Blaze Blue Angels3
10921:008427 KC Fusion Hughes 99/0018429 SPORTING BV Montpellier 99-003
13515:008421 Barcelona Elite08423 Futura Academy 00/011
28321:008426 KC Fusion Academy Bulwich 00/0108428 Puma FC-Arsenal3
Mar 9 (Sun) 35412:458424 Futura Academy/French18426 KC Fusion Academy Bulwich 00/013
35514:158423 Futura Academy 00/0148427 KC Fusion Hughes 99/000
Mar 14 (Fri) 53617:008426 KC Fusion Academy Bulwich 00/0118427 KC Fusion Hughes 99/004
Mar 16 (Sun) 79008:458423 Futura Academy 00/0138425 KC Blaze Blue Angels1
80011:458421 Barcelona Elite18422 FC Majestic Shock0
80316:308422 FC Majestic Shock48424 Futura Academy/French0
Mar 23 (Sun) 119917:158421 Barcelona Elite08425 KC Blaze Blue Angels2
Mar 30 (Sun) 152718:158422 FC Majestic Shock48426 KC Fusion Academy Bulwich 00/011
155115:458428 Puma FC-Arsenal08422 FC Majestic Shock2
158417:158423 Futura Academy 00/0138424 Futura Academy/French2
Apr 4 (Fri) 164618:308421 Barcelona Elite18424 Futura Academy/French0
Apr 5 (Sat) 175015:458429 SPORTING BV Montpellier 99-0008423 Futura Academy 00/010
175514:158425 KC Blaze Blue Angels48427 KC Fusion Hughes 99/000
Apr 6 (Sun) 210710:158422 FC Majestic Shock08423 Futura Academy 00/012
198414:158426 KC Fusion Academy Bulwich 00/0108429 SPORTING BV Montpellier 99-001
211015:008427 KC Fusion Hughes 99/0028422 FC Majestic Shock1
Apr 19 (Sat) 257616:308425 KC Blaze Blue Angels18429 SPORTING BV Montpellier 99-001
Apr 26 (Sat) 269414:158429 SPORTING BV Montpellier 99-0028424 Futura Academy/French3
271221:008426 KC Fusion Academy Bulwich 00/0128421 Barcelona Elite3
273321:008428 Puma FC-Arsenal18423 Futura Academy 00/015
May 4 (Sun) 340809:308427 KC Fusion Hughes 99/0038421 Barcelona Elite2
342009:308423 Futura Academy 00/0118426 KC Fusion Academy Bulwich 00/010
255018:458424 Futura Academy/French38428 Puma FC-Arsenal1
May 10 (Sat) 367515:458425 KC Blaze Blue Angels18428 Puma FC-Arsenal2
May 11 (Sun) 380212:458429 SPORTING BV Montpellier 99-0028422 FC Majestic Shock2
379717:158422 FC Majestic Shock08425 KC Blaze Blue Angels4
384717:158427 KC Fusion Hughes 99/0018428 Puma FC-Arsenal0
May 16 (Fri) 388417:008428 Puma FC-Arsenal08429 SPORTING BV Montpellier 99-000
May 17 (Sat) 401018:458424 Futura Academy/French08427 KC Fusion Hughes 99/001
May 18 (Sun) 430015:458429 SPORTING BV Montpellier 99-0018421 Barcelona Elite0
May 22 (Thr) 401318:008425 KC Blaze Blue Angels18426 KC Fusion Academy Bulwich 00/010
May 31 (Sat) 2916Forfeit8428 Puma FC-Arsenal38421 Barcelona Elite0