U-10 Boys Premier Subdivision 5

7051 BSC Blue 03B 7056 KC Pride Soccer Club U10
7052 BSC White 03B 7057 KC Prime Elite Strikers
7053 BVSC IP Victory 7058 KC Select - Italia
7054 KC Blaze Sporting 7059 KCPE Man United
7055 KC Milan Red Devils

Subdivision Schedule
DateGameTimeTeamsField Location
March 9 (Sunday) 51709:45 AM7051 BSC Blue 03B v 7053 BVSC IP VictoryOP #11 South
29411:00 AM7057 KC Prime Elite Strikers v 7052 BSC White 03BHSP #3N
50811:00 AM7055 KC Milan Red Devils v 7058 KC Select - ItaliaOP #11 North
30403:15 PM7054 KC Blaze Sporting v 7056 KC Pride Soccer Club U10HSP #3S
March 14 (Friday) 58905:00 PM7052 BSC White 03B v 7053 BVSC IP VictoryOP #11 South
59107:30 PM7056 KC Pride Soccer Club U10 v 7057 KC Prime Elite StrikersOP #11 South
59208:45 PM7054 KC Blaze Sporting v 7055 KC Milan Red DevilsOP #11 South
March 16 (Sunday) 85806:30 PM7059 KCPE Man United v 7051 BSC Blue 03BOP #10 North
March 22 (Saturday) 89403:15 PM7057 KC Prime Elite Strikers v 7058 KC Select - ItaliaHSP #1S
March 23 (Sunday) 105112:00 PM7053 BVSC IP Victory v 7055 KC Milan Red DevilsHSP #3N
105302:15 PM7056 KC Pride Soccer Club U10 v 7059 KCPE Man UnitedHSP #3N
103505:15 PM7051 BSC Blue 03B v 7054 KC Blaze SportingHSP #1N
March 29 (Saturday) 122408:00 AM7053 BVSC IP Victory v 7056 KC Pride Soccer Club U10HSP #1S
123610:00 AM7059 KCPE Man United v 7052 BSC White 03BHSP #3N
122305:15 PM7051 BSC Blue 03B v 7055 KC Milan Red DevilsHSP #1N
123305:15 PM7054 KC Blaze Sporting v 7057 KC Prime Elite StrikersHSP #1S
April 4 (Friday) 163308:45 PM7058 KC Select - Italia v 7059 KCPE Man UnitedOP #10 North
April 5 (Saturday) 415703:15 PM7053 BVSC IP Victory v 7054 KC Blaze SportingHSP #1S
April 6 (Sunday) 207808:30 AM7052 BSC White 03B v 7054 KC Blaze SportingOP #10 South
208508:30 AM7053 BVSC IP Victory v 7057 KC Prime Elite StrikersOP #11 North
209609:45 AM7056 KC Pride Soccer Club U10 v 7051 BSC Blue 03BOP #11 South
April 19 (Saturday) 235601:15 PM7059 KCPE Man United v 7054 KC Blaze SportingHSP #1N
239103:15 PM7058 KC Select - Italia v 7053 BVSC IP VictoryHSP #3S
237004:15 PM7057 KC Prime Elite Strikers v 7051 BSC Blue 03BHSP #1S
April 26 (Saturday) 281005:15 PM7059 KCPE Man United v 7053 BVSC IP VictoryOP #11 North
281207:45 PM7052 BSC White 03B v 7055 KC Milan Red DevilsOP #11 North
April 27 (Sunday) 299805:15 PM7055 KC Milan Red Devils v 7057 KC Prime Elite StrikersOP #10 South
May 3 (Saturday) 308001:15 PM7051 BSC Blue 03B v 7052 BSC White 03BHSP #3S
313902:15 PM7054 KC Blaze Sporting v 7058 KC Select - ItaliaHSP #7 North
307404:15 PM7057 KC Prime Elite Strikers v 7059 KCPE Man UnitedHSP #3N
May 4 (Sunday) 328201:15 PM7056 KC Pride Soccer Club U10 v 7058 KC Select - ItaliaHSP #1S
May 10 (Saturday) 351911:00 AM7052 BSC White 03B v 7056 KC Pride Soccer Club U10HSP #3N
359103:15 PM7055 KC Milan Red Devils v 7059 KCPE Man UnitedHSP #7 North
May 17 (Saturday) 414708:30 AM7055 KC Milan Red Devils v 7056 KC Pride Soccer Club U10OP #11 North
414406:30 PM7058 KC Select - Italia v 7051 BSC Blue 03BOP #10 South
May 31 (Saturday) 105809:00 AM7058 KC Select - Italia v 7052 BSC White 03BHSP #3S

Games in red have changed from the original schedule