U-9 Boys Premier Subdivision 6

7961 Bayern Munich KC Comets 7965 OPSC Cobras
7962 BSC Black 05B 7966 Puma FC-Stuttgart
7963 BVSC IP Thunder - Davis 7967 Toca FC U-9
7964 Kansas Rush Nero 05/06

Subdivision Schedule
DateGameTimeTeamsField Location
Aug. 10 (Sunday) 17402:15 PM7967 Toca FC U-9 v 7963 BVSC IP Thunder - DavisHSP #3N
Aug. 16 (Saturday) 34302:15 PM7967 Toca FC U-9 v 7961 Bayern Munich KC CometsHSP #3N
34403:15 PM7965 OPSC Cobras v 7962 BSC Black 05BHSP #3N
Aug. 23 (Saturday) 92308:15 AM7966 Puma FC-Stuttgart v 7967 Toca FC U-9OP #11 North
94506:30 PM7963 BVSC IP Thunder - Davis v 7964 Kansas Rush Nero 05/06OP #11 South
Aug. 24 (Sunday) 96112:00 PM7966 Puma FC-Stuttgart v 7961 Bayern Munich KC CometsHSP #1S
96403:15 PM7964 Kansas Rush Nero 05/06 v 7962 BSC Black 05BHSP #1S
Sep. 6 (Saturday) 145209:15 AM7965 OPSC Cobras v 7964 Kansas Rush Nero 05/06OP #11 South
150210:00 AM7961 Bayern Munich KC Comets v 7962 BSC Black 05BSwope #3 South
Sep. 13 (Saturday) 184104:15 PM7967 Toca FC U-9 v 7962 BSC Black 05BHSP #3S
187104:15 PM7966 Puma FC-Stuttgart v 7963 BVSC IP Thunder - DavisHSP #7 North
Sep. 14 (Sunday) 203911:00 AM7964 Kansas Rush Nero 05/06 v 7966 Puma FC-StuttgartHSP #3S
219406:30 PM7965 OPSC Cobras v 7967 Toca FC U-9OP #10 North
Sep. 19 (Friday) 229706:15 PM7963 BVSC IP Thunder - Davis v 7965 OPSC CobrasOP #10 North
Sep. 20 (Saturday) 251604:30 PM7962 BSC Black 05B v 7966 Puma FC-StuttgartOP #10 South
253708:15 PM7967 Toca FC U-9 v 7961 Bayern Munich KC CometsSwope #3 North
Sep. 27 (Saturday) 281503:15 PM7961 Bayern Munich KC Comets v 7964 Kansas Rush Nero 05/06HSP #1S
Sep. 28 (Sunday) 302809:00 AM7966 Puma FC-Stuttgart v 7961 Bayern Munich KC CometsHSP #3N
307709:00 AM7963 BVSC IP Thunder - Davis v 7967 Toca FC U-9HSP #7 North
300104:15 PM7962 BSC Black 05B v 7965 OPSC CobrasHSP #1N
Oct. 4 (Saturday) 338008:00 AM7964 Kansas Rush Nero 05/06 v 7965 OPSC CobrasHSP #7 North
Oct. 5 (Sunday) 367105:30 PM7963 BVSC IP Thunder - Davis v 7966 Puma FC-StuttgartOP #10 North
367905:30 PM7962 BSC Black 05B v 7964 Kansas Rush Nero 05/06OP #11 North
Oct. 12 (Sunday) 397610:00 AM7961 Bayern Munich KC Comets v 7963 BVSC IP Thunder - DavisHSP #7 North
390702:15 PM7964 Kansas Rush Nero 05/06 v 7967 Toca FC U-9HSP #1S
Oct. 18 (Saturday) 417001:15 PM7965 OPSC Cobras v 7966 Puma FC-StuttgartHSP #7 North
Oct. 19 (Sunday) 460209:00 AM7962 BSC Black 05B v 7963 BVSC IP Thunder - DavisSwope #3 South
455211:15 AM7961 Bayern Munich KC Comets v 7965 OPSC CobrasOP #11 North