U-10 Girls Premier Subdivision 6

8060 BSC White 04G 8065 KC Legends Shooting Stars
8061 BV Storm 8066 KRSC Ninjas
8062 BVSC IP Crew FC 8067 SC Hurricanes Blaze
8063 Kansas Rush Nero 04/05 8068 SPORTING BV Lugo 04-05
8064 KC Fusion McAlister 04/05 8069 Vinland Valley Signal Oak FC

Subdivision Schedule
DateGameTimeTeamsField Location
Aug. 16 (Saturday) 31803:15 PM8068 SPORTING BV Lugo 04-05 v 8061 BV StormHSP #1N
Aug. 17 (Sunday) 49803:15 PM8063 Kansas Rush Nero 04/05 v 8067 SC Hurricanes BlazeHSP #3N
54903:15 PM8060 BSC White 04G v 8069 Vinland Valley Signal Oak FCHSP #7 South
55004:15 PM8062 BVSC IP Crew FC v 8066 KRSC NinjasHSP #7 South
Aug. 23 (Saturday) 93609:15 AM8062 BVSC IP Crew FC v 8065 KC Legends Shooting StarsOP #11 South
93811:15 AM8069 Vinland Valley Signal Oak FC v 8061 BV StormOP #11 South
92902:30 PM8063 Kansas Rush Nero 04/05 v 8064 KC Fusion McAlister 04/05OP #11 North
Aug. 24 (Sunday) 2010:00 AM8066 KRSC Ninjas v 8064 KC Fusion McAlister 04/05HSP #7 North
98704:15 PM8068 SPORTING BV Lugo 04-05 v 8069 Vinland Valley Signal Oak FCHSP #3S
101404:15 PM8061 BV Storm v 8064 KC Fusion McAlister 04/05HSP #7 North
Sep. 6 (Saturday) 150109:00 AM8066 KRSC Ninjas v 8060 BSC White 04GSwope #3 South
145901:15 PM8063 Kansas Rush Nero 04/05 v 8065 KC Legends Shooting StarsHSP #1S
145006:30 PM8067 SC Hurricanes Blaze v 8062 BVSC IP Crew FCOP #11 North
Sep. 7 (Sunday) 166710:15 AM8061 BV Storm v 8066 KRSC NinjasOP #11 North
Sep. 13 (Saturday) 199507:30 PM8069 Vinland Valley Signal Oak FC v 8063 Kansas Rush Nero 04/05OP #11 South
Sep. 14 (Sunday) 224710:00 AM8062 BVSC IP Crew FC v 8064 KC Fusion McAlister 04/05Swope #3 South
204303:15 PM8063 Kansas Rush Nero 04/05 v 8068 SPORTING BV Lugo 04-05HSP #3S
Sep. 20 (Saturday) 204112:00 PM8065 KC Legends Shooting Stars v 8067 SC Hurricanes BlazeHSP #1S
235204:15 PM8064 KC Fusion McAlister 04/05 v 8069 Vinland Valley Signal Oak FCHSP #3N
Sep. 21 (Sunday) 271708:15 AM8065 KC Legends Shooting Stars v 8068 SPORTING BV Lugo 04-05OP #11 South
271809:15 AM8066 KRSC Ninjas v 8069 Vinland Valley Signal Oak FCOP #11 South
275710:00 AM8060 BSC White 04G v 8062 BVSC IP Crew FCSwope #3 North
270106:30 PM8064 KC Fusion McAlister 04/05 v 8067 SC Hurricanes BlazeOP #10 North
Sep. 27 (Saturday) 284502:15 PM8069 Vinland Valley Signal Oak FC v 8062 BVSC IP Crew FCHSP #3S
201305:15 PM8067 SC Hurricanes Blaze v 8060 BSC White 04GHSP #1S
Sep. 28 (Sunday) 307810:00 AM8060 BSC White 04G v 8063 Kansas Rush Nero 04/05HSP #7 North
299902:15 PM8061 BV Storm v 8065 KC Legends Shooting StarsHSP #1N
300802:15 PM8068 SPORTING BV Lugo 04-05 v 8062 BVSC IP Crew FCHSP #1S
Oct. 3 (Friday) 326305:00 PM8062 BVSC IP Crew FC v 8063 Kansas Rush Nero 04/05OP #10 North
326405:00 PM8065 KC Legends Shooting Stars v 8066 KRSC NinjasOP #10 South
326505:00 PM8064 KC Fusion McAlister 04/05 v 8068 SPORTING BV Lugo 04-05OP #11 North
326606:15 PM8060 BSC White 04G v 8061 BV StormOP #11 North
Oct. 4 (Saturday) 92105:15 PM8066 KRSC Ninjas v 8067 SC Hurricanes BlazeHSP #7 North
Oct. 5 (Sunday) 371310:00 AM8069 Vinland Valley Signal Oak FC v 8065 KC Legends Shooting StarsSwope #3 North
Oct. 11 (Saturday) 381602:15 PM8067 SC Hurricanes Blaze v 8061 BV StormHSP #7 North
381703:15 PM8066 KRSC Ninjas v 8068 SPORTING BV Lugo 04-05HSP #7 North
Oct. 12 (Sunday) 389510:00 AM8064 KC Fusion McAlister 04/05 v 8060 BSC White 04GHSP #1N
Oct. 18 (Saturday) 412409:00 AM8061 BV Storm v 8063 Kansas Rush Nero 04/05HSP #1S
417310:00 AM8065 KC Legends Shooting Stars v 8060 BSC White 04GHSP #7 South
Oct. 19 (Sunday) 27203:15 PM8067 SC Hurricanes Blaze v 8068 SPORTING BV Lugo 04-05HSP #1S

Games in red have changed from the original schedule