U-14 Girls Premier Subdivision 6

8460 FFC Eclipse 8466 LSSA Blackfire Academy LS United
8461 Harambe Heat 8467 LUSC Thunder
8462 KC Blaze Finesse 8468 Omega U14 Girls
8463 KC Krush 8469 Puma FC-Atletico
8464 KC Prime Elite Calcio 846A Shockers FC - Green
8465 Legends Team Ambush

Subdivision Schedule
DateGameTimeTeamsField Location
Aug. 10 (Sunday) 26803:00 PM8461 Harambe Heat v 8463 KC KrushOP #9
20904:30 PM8462 KC Blaze Finesse v 846A Shockers FC - GreenOP #2
26904:30 PM8464 KC Prime Elite Calcio v 8467 LUSC ThunderOP #9
Aug. 16 (Saturday) 45612:45 PM8462 KC Blaze Finesse v 8464 KC Prime Elite CalcioHSP #18
43803:45 PM8460 FFC Eclipse v 8469 Puma FC-AtleticoHSP #15
Aug. 17 (Sunday) 388105:15 PM8465 Legends Team Ambush v 8467 LUSC ThunderHSP #9
Aug. 23 (Saturday) 75308:00 AM846A Shockers FC - Green v 8466 LSSA Blackfire Academy LS UnitedHSP #9
74609:30 AM8461 Harambe Heat v 8464 KC Prime Elite CalcioHSP #8
Aug. 24 (Sunday) 106907:15 AM8469 Puma FC-Atletico v 8461 Harambe HeatOP #1
107907:15 AM8462 KC Blaze Finesse v 8463 KC KrushOP #2
109008:45 AM8465 Legends Team Ambush v 8468 Omega U14 GirlsOP #3
106012:45 PM8466 LSSA Blackfire Academy LS United v 8464 KC Prime Elite CalcioHSP #17
107707:30 PM8460 FFC Eclipse v 846A Shockers FC - GreenOP #1
Sep. 6 (Saturday) 133402:15 PM8461 Harambe Heat v 8465 Legends Team AmbushHSP #15
136903:00 PM8464 KC Prime Elite Calcio v 8469 Puma FC-AtleticoOP #4
134503:45 PM8460 FFC Eclipse v 8462 KC Blaze FinesseHSP #17
134903:45 PM8463 KC Krush v 8468 Omega U14 GirlsHSP #18
Sep. 7 (Sunday) 154202:15 PM8460 FFC Eclipse v 8463 KC KrushHSP #14
154602:15 PM8467 LUSC Thunder v 8462 KC Blaze FinesseHSP #15
Sep. 14 (Sunday) 215408:45 AM8463 KC Krush v 8465 Legends Team AmbushOP #5
212809:30 AM8466 LSSA Blackfire Academy LS United v 8468 Omega U14 GirlsHSP #17
208902:15 PM846A Shockers FC - Green v 8464 KC Prime Elite CalcioHSP #9
209605:15 PM8469 Puma FC-Atletico v 8462 KC Blaze FinesseHSP #10
Sep. 19 (Friday) 232308:00 PM846A Shockers FC - Green v 8461 Harambe HeatSwope #3
232409:30 PM8465 Legends Team Ambush v 8466 LSSA Blackfire Academy LS UnitedSwope #3
Sep. 20 (Saturday) 244307:30 PM8467 LUSC Thunder v 8468 Omega U14 GirlsOP #1
Sep. 21 (Sunday) 265008:45 AM8462 KC Blaze Finesse v 8465 Legends Team AmbushOP #4
273303:00 PM8467 LUSC Thunder v 8460 FFC EclipseOP #12
406803:45 PM846A Shockers FC - Green v 8465 Legends Team AmbushHSP #10
Sep. 28 (Sunday) 321908:00 AM8466 LSSA Blackfire Academy LS United v 8460 FFC EclipseSwope #4
309509:30 AM8468 Omega U14 Girls v 8461 Harambe HeatHSP #8
314405:15 PM8469 Puma FC-Atletico v 846A Shockers FC - GreenHSP #14
Oct. 3 (Friday) 329209:30 PM8464 KC Prime Elite Calcio v 8468 Omega U14 GirlsSwope #5
Oct. 4 (Saturday) 341909:30 AM8469 Puma FC-Atletico v 8463 KC KrushHSP #11
Oct. 5 (Sunday) 360009:30 AM8467 LUSC Thunder v 8461 Harambe HeatHSP #15
368504:30 PM8468 Omega U14 Girls v 8469 Puma FC-AtleticoOP #12
373806:30 PM8464 KC Prime Elite Calcio v 8460 FFC EclipseSwope #4
Oct. 12 (Sunday) 137303:45 PM8466 LSSA Blackfire Academy LS United v 8467 LUSC ThunderHSP #18
Oct. 18 (Saturday) 421303:45 PM8463 KC Krush v 8467 LUSC ThunderHSP #14
429906:00 PM8461 Harambe Heat v 8466 LSSA Blackfire Academy LS UnitedOP #10
4212Forfeit8468 Omega U14 Girls v 8462 KC Blaze FinesseFF
Oct. 19 (Sunday) 443509:30 AM8466 LSSA Blackfire Academy LS United v 8469 Puma FC-AtleticoHSP #17
444505:15 PM8465 Legends Team Ambush v 8460 FFC EclipseHSP #18
Oct. 26 (Sunday) 386508:00 AM8463 KC Krush v 846A Shockers FC - GreenHSP #14

Games in red have changed from the original schedule